We always find a solution where others see a dead end. Make your production more profitable by getting us involved early enough.

870 rue Aubry

Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC J3B 2H7

(514) 500-8471

Experts in computer-aided design and mould-making

We are experts in precision machining and can handle your computer-aided design projects.

OUTILLAGE K & K Ltd is located in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu and offers its expertise in the design and manufacture of injection moulds.

Our business

Our job is to design, manufacture and repair injection moulds. We have extensive technical expertise in 3 and 5-axis precision machining, high-speed machining and EDM machining. To design the products, we use different CAD (Computer Aided Design) software.

We can thus create a virtual simulation of an object and make it interact in its real environment. Our goal is to maximize digital models and reduce our customers’ production costs. We are known for the quality of our products and our technical skills passed down from one generation to the next. Our services are aimed at industries and businesses.

Perfect mastery of CAD software

computer-aided design and drafting Canada

Please fill out our contact form for more information or to request a quote.

We master CAD software perfectly (SOLID EDGE, CIMATRON, CADKEY). Do not hesitate to share your machining projects with us, now!

Quotation / Contact


Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Outillage K & K Ltée is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site kktools.ca, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Là où les autres voient une impasse, nous voyons une solution Nous impliquer tôt pourrait rendre votre production plus rentable

870 rue Aubry

Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC J3B 2H7

(514) 500-8471

Experts en conception assistée par ordinateur et en fabrication de moules

Experts en usinage de précision, nous prenons vos projets en main.

Située à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, la compagnie OUTILLAGE K & K LTÉE vous propose son expertise dans le domaine de la conception et de la fabrication de moules à injections.

Notre travail

Notre travail consiste à concevoir, à fabriquer et à réparer des moules à injection. Nous possédons un grand savoir-faire technique dans le domaine de l’usinage de précision 3 et 5 axes, l’usinage à haute vitesse et l’usinage par électro-érosion.

Pour la conception des produits, nous utilisons différents logiciels de CAO (Conception Assistée par Ordinateur). Nous pouvons ainsi créer une simulation virtuelle d’un objet et le faire réagir dans son espace réel. Notre but est de maximiser les modèles numériques et de réduire les coûts de production de nos clients. Nous sommes reconnus pour la qualité de nos produits et nos compétences techniques transmises d’une génération à l’autre. Nos services sont dédiés aux industries et aux commerces.

Une parfaite maîtrise des logiciels de CAO

Conception et dessin assistés par ordinateur Canada

Pour obtenir plus d’informations ou pour demander une soumission, remplissez notre formulaire de contact.

Nous maîtrisons parfaitement les logiciels de CAO (SOLID EDGE, CIMATRON, CADKEY). Sans plus tarder, faites-nous part de vos projets d’usinage.

Soumission / Contact


Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case � cocher obligatoire
Outillage K & K Ltée s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site kktools.ca, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité